Holding Hands

Make an impact from today by sponsoring a family

If you are interested in adopting any of the families below so your donations will go to them, please contact us.

AFAWA%20ESI_edited.jpg
Afawa Esi

Ghana

My name is Afawa Esi. I am a 45-year-old married woman. I live in Ghana(Cape Coast) with my family which consists of me, my husband, and our 5 children.

Assan Kwesi.jpg
Assan kwesi

Cape Coast of Ghana

My name is Assan kwesi. I am a 51-year-old woman. I reside with my nine kids in the Cape Coast of Ghana.

AMOAH%20GRACE_edited.jpg
Amoah Grace

Ghana

My name is Amoah Grace. I am a 74-year-old married woman. I live in Ghana (Cape Coast) with my family.  There are a total of 14 members in my family including me, my husband, our 10 children, and two other relatives.

Akua%20Yvonne%203_edited.jpg
Akua Yvonne

Western north, Ghana

My name is Akua Yvonne. I am a 46-year-old divorced woman. I live in the Western North Ghana area with my nine children. I have been blind since birth.

duotone_edited_edited.jpg
Abokomah Aba

Ghana Central Cape Coast

My name is Abokomah Aba. I am 55 years old. I come from Ghana Central Cape Coast from Abiladeze Two Base Village.

I am married and have nine children who live with me at home.

Angella .jpg
Nansamba Angella

Wakiso, Uganda

I am 32 years old. I am a single mother. I live with my kids in Nabusugwe village in wakiso in Uganda.

OlupotJoseph02.jpg
Olupot Joseph

Uganda in Eastern Bukedea

I am 38 years old. I live with my two kids in Uganda in Eastern Bukedea in the village of Kapungurei kidongole.

Essoun Ekua.JPG
Essoun Ekua

Cape coast, Central region of Ghana

I am Essoun, I am 70 years old. I live on the Cape Coast, in the central region of Ghana.

88ed5084-173b-443f-92f8-70094fac453b (1)
Afadziwa Adjoa

Cape coast, Central region of Ghana

I am Afadziwa Adjoa. I reside in the Cape Coast in the Central region of Ghana.

Pony Esther .jpg
Pony Esther-mukono

Uganda

I am 26 years old and unmarried. I come from Sonde village in mukono Uganda.

Theresa Mensah.jpg
Theresah Mensah

Accra Ghana

I live in Kwabenya in Ghana. I live with my boyfriend and his family in a small rental house.

IMG_0226.jpg
Kayesu Jovia

Uganda,  Central Kampala

I am 46 years of age. I live with my eight children in Uganda in Central Kampala in kisalosaloy village

Lawrence Okaali  copy.jpg
Okaali Lawrence

Eastern Region, Uganda

I am 47 years old. I reside with my family in Eastern region of  Uganda in Bukedea village.

Catherine Nabasirye .jpg
Nabasirye Catherine

Uganda

I am 27 years old.  I live in Uganda with my three children.

Joseph Asonya  2.jpg
Asonya Joseph

Eastern Bukedea, Uganda

I am 78 years old. I live in Kidongole village,  Eastern Bukedea,Uganda with my wife and 13 children.

Rose Aniwroth .jpg
Aniwroth Rose

Central Kampala, Uganda

I am 40 years old. I live with my three children in Uganda in Central  Kampala in the village of Kisalosalo.

Eva.jpg
Eva Kwagala Kwayesu

Central Kampala, Uganda

I am 46 years old. I live with my 3 children. We reside in Uganda, Central Kampala, in Kisalosalo village.

Aishatu Wahab.jpg
Aishatu Wahab

Accra, Ghana

I live in Ghana in the inner region of Togo village with my family. I am 30 years old and have 4 kids.

Kemihisha Annet.jpg
Kemihisha Annet

Central Kampala Kisalosalo, Uganda

I was sad for the kids. They spent the days hungry and slept the nights cold and starving.

Dorah Namugalu .jpg
Namugalu Dorah

Lusanjja, Uganda

My name is Namugalu Dorah. I am 37 years old. I am a housewife and I have three children. 

Teresa Nabakooza .jpg
Nabakooza Teresa

Bahai kikaya, Uganda

I am 60 years old. I live in Bahai Kikaya with my 4 children. I am a widow and the only breadwinner of the family.

Salisu .jpg

Kano village, Nigeria

Kabiru Salisu

I am 26 years old. I live in Nigeria, the inner valley of Kano village with my family.

123020b.JPG

Bukwese Village, Uganda

Namale Catherine

I am 38 years old. There are 3 members in my family including myself  and my two children.

Erias .jpg

Makenke village, Uganda

Bwambale Erias

My name is Bwambale Erias, I am 32years old. I live in Makenke village in Uganda with my family. My family consists of my husband and my child.

3e2307d6-f5c9-4230-905e-85b1fdfc4e23.JPG
Matama Margaret

Makenke village gaya Uganda

My name is Matama Margaret, I am 73 years old. I live in Makenke village gaya, in Uganda. I live with my husband and my aunt who is old and sick.

Kisarach Scovia.jpg
Kisarach Scovia

Uganda, Central Region

My name is Kisarach Scovia, I am 38 years old. I live in Uganda, central region, kampala town, kyebando kisalosalo village. 

Siifa .jpg
Nalubega Siifah

Uganda, Central Region

I reside in Asante Bekwai in the Ashanti region of Upper East Ghana. I am 38 years old and a single woman.

IMG_0234.jpg
Dije Ahmadu

Nigeria - Kano, Kabara

I live in the Kano Village of Nigeria. I am 48 years old, a widow who has to look after 5 children.

duotone_edited_edited.jpg
Yahaya Adamu Ulba

Nigerian - Kano, Dakata

My  name is Yahaya Adamu Ulba, I am 38 years old. I am a married man and live with my wife, our four children. 

Amina Imoro.jpg
Amina Imoro

Upper East, Ghana

My name is Amino Imoro, I live in the Builsa district of Upper East Ghana. There are 12 members in my family.

Hawa%20Mohammed_edited.jpg

Ashanti Region, Ghana

Hawah Mohammed 

My name is Hawah Mohammed, a resident from Ashanti Region. I am 90 years old and live with my grandchild.

Photo Oct 30, 1 31 54 AM.jpg

Ashanti Region, Ghana

Rebecca Gyamaah

My daughter’s name is Rebecca Gyamaah, she is 21 years old. She was born disabled.

Screen Shot 2020-10-21 at 9.38.03 PM.png

Ashanti Region, Ghana

Grace Amankwah

I am Grace Amankwa, a woman in her elderly age of 73 years. I have a family of six people to take care of.

PNG image.png

Bekwai -Ashanti region, Ghana

Madam Doris Bio

I am a widowed lady of age 38 living in a suburb of Ashanti region, Bekwai in Ghana.

IMG_3693.jpg

Upper East, Ghana

Apisikaap Adakori

I am Apisikaap Adakori, a middle aged disabled man. I have 7 children and all my children are students.

Esther Kankam.jpg

Ashanti Region, Ghana

Esther Owusu Kankam

I am 54 years old and have two children. I am a widow and the only money earning member of the family.